Directors










Matthew J. Blazevich

Board President

Term Ends: 2023

blazevichm@wmasd.org






 





Anthony DiCenzo 

Board Vice-President

Athletic/Personnel Chair

Term Ends: 2023

dicenzoa@wmasd.org

                 

   









Judith Ahern

Education Chair

Term Ends: 2021

ahernj@wmasd.org


 

   









Nicholas Alexandroff

Technology Chair


Term Ends: 2021

alexandroffn@wmasd.org

 

   








Bill Bennett 

Building and Grounds Chair

Term Ends: 2021

bennettb@wmasd.org




 

   
 






Gina Englert

Long Term Strategic Planning Chair

Term Ends: 2023

englertg@wmasd.org

 



   
 







Debbie Kostelnik

Safety/Transportation Chair


Term Ends:  2023


kostelnikd@wmasd.org

 
 
   
 







Jonathan Mattis

Policy Chair

Term Ends: 2023

mattisj@wmasd.org






   




David Marshall

Finance Chair

Term Ends: 2021

marshalld@wmasd.org 


 

   

SaveSave