Our West Mifflin Area Titan Cyber Academy Faculty and Staff!


Mrs. Amanda Murphy-English Language Arts

murphya@wmasd.org

Mrs. Mychele Westerlund-Mathematics

westerlundm@wmasd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Tonini-Science

toninij@wmasd.org

Mr. Todd Kinavey-Social Studies

kinaveyt@wmasd.org

Mrs. Lisa McClafferty-Elementary Education and Special Education

mcclaffertyl@wmasd.org

Mrs. Stacee Rutherford-Business, Family Consumer Science, and ESL

rutherfords@wmasd.org

Mrs. Stacy Galiyas-Health and Physical Education

Galiyass@wmasd.org
 
Ms. Molly Harbst-Guidance Counselor

harbstm@wmasd.org

Dr. Brian Plichta-Principal

plichtab@wmasd.org