The West Mifflin Area School District is proud of the great strides in education, technology, grant funding and facilities made in the district under the current administration andwith the support of the board of school directors.


District's Administrators and Administrative Team:

Dr. Mark Hoover
Acting Superintendent
(412) 466-9131 ext. 3002


Mr. Jeffrey Solomon
Assistant Superintendent
(412) 466-9131 ext. 3003

Mr. Dennis Cmar
Board Secretary / Business Manager
(412) 466-9131 ext. 3004

Mrs. Sandra Wells  
Director of Buildings & Grounds  
(412) 466-9131 ext. 3006

Leah Sylvis
Director of Pupil Services
(412) 466-9131 ext. 1234

Mr. Greg Roth
Director of Technology
(412) 466-9131 ext. 3020
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.